Don’t just stare at it. Read it!

Welcome. Welcome.

It has been a fairly long time since I did any blogging of note. In fact, I had a look back at my old blog and just by chance, the last time I wrote a blog it was March 2nd 2013. So yeah… basically a year. Anyway, the whole ‘scope’ of this here blog is to spurt out my opinions on the stuff that I love most, such as films and comic books. I know, I know. It is a very broad spectrum of stuff (read as sarcasm. Not a form of pompousness).

I don’t really have a whole lot to say here. It’s the mandatory first post that I am certain we all dread. Though I  figured I would drop by to say “Hey! You. Yeah you! Read this because I’m important. Look how coordinated my socks are and how that reflects how alphabetised my movie and book collection is.”

Anyhow, it would be greatly appreciated, and cool, to hear from any readers that be wandering on to here in the near or distant future to discuss subjects and the like that I post about. In the meantime, I shall leave you all with a video that aptly describes the thought process that some readers who have no idea who I am are thinking right now:

Leave a comment